Anchoring the Command Center

If you’ve been following along, we’ve been working on creating a kitchen command center (specifically the templates). We have a dinner menu, an ADHD diet, and a pantry list (soon to come). But a command center doesn’t really hold any authority without a calendar. So I whipped up this little guy to match my ‘to-be’ kitchen decor.

I have an 11×14 frame that it’ll go in to mount to the fridge. But I love that could make my own that has the style that I want. I initially had a calendar that was made with paint chips (like the ones you see on pinterest), but cutting all those squares was a pain and I’m a little too OCD to be okay with them not wanting to line up correctly. So I took to my PhotoShop. Pictures to come with how it all comes together!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

