Fresh Slate

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a blog let alone remembering that I had one. My previous post boasted of 10 wonderful and fabulous things that I wanted to accomplish before fall geared up and guess what… I don’t think I got any of it done. Don’t get me wrong, I worked on it. But can I say that any of those can be checked off my list? No, probably not.

So. To try and get back on to the proverbial horse (and being fully inspired by Jen Jones and her IHeartOrganizing blog), I’m going to try and blog 5 days a week. Now, unlike Jen’s addictive photos, I don’t want to blog only about organizing. My blog will be a blog of life and building a home. So here goes.

Blog Roll- Day 1. Check

 

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

